Contact

Contact Information


Name *
Name

Booking Information


China
Yang Gao
GH International
ghinternationalmusic@gmail.com
+1 312 479 8112

Japan
Hiroshi Kono
Mar Creation, Inc
mar@marcreation.com
+1 201 840 5984

Norway
Øyvind Lyslo
Rikskonsertene
oyvind.lyslo@sfj.no
+47 90 11 34 33

Mexico
Carlo Bernal
Arte Cool / booking & management 
artecool68@gmail.com +521 5 55 24 93 71 52

Austria
Désirée Hornek
Musikverein
d.hornek@musikverein.at
+431 505 86 81 29

 

Slovenia
Niko Houska
im.puls Management

houska@siol.net
+38 612 511 112

 

Cruises
David Lucas
Nite Raiders Entertainment
david@niteraiders.com
+1 702 524 0940

Turkey
Ibrahim Barisik
SEVDA-CENAP and Music Foundation
ibrahim@ankarafestival.com
+90 312 427 23 53 EXT: 23

 

US: Indy Bachu

FUZION, INC

Worldwide Talent Brokers

Mobile: 917-776-8447

Skype: Indybh

indy@fuzion.com

www.fuzion.com

 

 

 

 

Photos by Jowan Gauthier

Photos by Jowan Gauthier

492011186_jow_9868.jpg
492102400_jow_9042.jpg